Sign Up
Login
    Home > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Instant Messaging
Skype: foxrenderfarm
Msn: foxrenderfarm@msn.com
Email: service@foxrenderfarm.com
Follow: Foxrenderfarm on Facebook

Media Contact:Grace Liu
Tel: +86 180 7881 9326
Email: press@foxrenderfarm.com

Hong Kong
Tel: +852 6566 2610
Address: Room 1001,10/F, Unit 1001 Fourseas Building,208-212 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Taipei City
Tel: +886 2 2765 8586
Email: sawoozer@gmail.com
Address:Songshan 10571 1F., No.6, Aly. 31, Ln. 59, Sec. 5, Nanjing E. Rd

China Mainland
Tel: +86 186 8876 2610
Address: Room 901-B, F9, BAK Hi-tech Building, 9 Keyan Road, Hi-Tech industrial Park,Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China 

The contact details of our customer service representatives are listed below:
Yeoung
Tel:+86 755-82771327
Mobile:+86 15914136440
Email:yeoung@foxrenderfarm.com
Skype:yeoung.jian
Msn:yeoungjean@yahoo.cn
Iori
Tel:+86 755-82775857
Mobile:+86 13723499254
Email:iori@foxrenderfarm.com
Skype:ioryliu
Msn:liuhouyu714@hotmail.com
Sophia
Tel:+86 755-82770717
Mobile:+86 18576629686
Email:sophia.suen@foxrenderfarm.com
Skype:spjsophia
Msn:spjsophia@hotmail.com
Mario
Tel: +86 755-82555173
Mobile: +86 18676783236
Email: mario@foxrenderfarm.com
Skype: mario.zhen
Msn: foxrenderfarm@outlook.com
Evan
Tel: +86 755-82775857
Mobile: +86 13808855420
Email: evan.zhang@foxrenderfarm.com
Skype: iamzhangshijing
Leo
Tel: +86 755-82770717
Mobile: +86 13658045378
Email: leo@foxrenderfarm.com
Skype: leozhang1011
Gordon
Tel: +86 755-82550858
Mobile: +86 18681593969
Email: gordon@foxrenderfarm.com
Skype: gordon198710
Msn: gordon.xiao2012@hotmail.com